I want to make Macarons

Ive been day dreaming a lot lately about macarons. I want to learn how to make these sweet little bites of heaven. With a little research, I stumbled up this awesome blog, Food Nouveau, with a step by step guide about how to make perfect macarons! I am thinking about using this recipe to make my first batch. Has anyone else out there ever made macarons? Have any tips about what worked or didnt? Let me know…

In the meantime, enjoy some of these gorgeous photos of spring-colored macarons I stumbled upon while researching…

So cute! What a lovely thank you gift idea!

Robin’s Egg Blue just perfect for spring time!

Love the vibrate colors!

Lemon macarons for breakfast? Yes please!

Too cute for words!

Hope everyone had a lovely Easter! And send your macaron tips and requests my way! Happy Monday everyone šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 30 other followers

